Baglamukhi Mantras Collection

The eighth goddess from the Dasha Mahavidya is Baglamukhi. Her name is a combination of Bagla and Mukhi. Bagala, which is a distortion of the original Sanskrit root Valga , means bridle. The headgear used to control a horse is known as a bridle. Hence Baglamukhi means the Goddess who has the power to control and paralyze the enemies. Due to her capturing and paralyzing powers She is also known as Devi of Stambhana.

As per legends, when a huge storm erupted over the earth which threatened to destroy the whole of the creation, all the Gods assembled in the Saurashtra region and prayed to the Goddess. When appeased by the prayers of the Gods, Goddess Baglamukhi emerged from the Haridra Sarovara and calmed down the storm.

Baglamukhi mantra can be chanted to defeat and paralyze the enemy. She is also worshipped to win the court cases and to get success in all sorts of competitions. She has the undisputed power to protect those who worship her by controlling their enemies from harming them in any manner; thereby turning failures into achievements and defeats into victories. Thus, here are Goddess Baglamukhi Mantras to Chant For Her Blessings.

Mata Baglamukhi Mantra

||ॐ ह्लीं बगलामुखि सर्वदुष्टानां वाचं मुखं पदं स्तम्भय जिह्वां कीलय बुद्धिं विनाशय ह्रीं ॐ स्वाहा ||
||Om Hleem Baglamukhi Sarvadushtaanaam Vaacham Mukham Padam Stambhay Jihvaam Keelay Buddhim Vinaashaay Hring Om Swaha ||

Sarva Karya Siddhi

।।ॐ ह्रीं ऎं क्लीं श्री बगलानने मम रिपून नाशय नाशय ममैश्वर्याणि देहि देहि शीघ्रं मनोवान्छितं साधय साधय ह्रीं स्वाहा ।।
।।Om Hreeng Aing Kleeng Shri Bagalanane Mam Ripoon Naashay Naashay Mamaishwaryaani Dehi Dehi Sheeghram Manovanchhitam Saadhay Saadhay Hreeng Swaahaa।।

Baglamukhi Mool Mantra

॥ॐ ह्लीं बगलामुखी देव्यै ह्लीं ॐ नमः॥
॥Om Hleem Bagalamukhi Devyai Hleem Om Namah॥

Ekakshari Baglamukhi Mantra (1 Syllable Mantra)


Tryakshar Baglamukhi Mantra (3 Syllables Mantra)

॥ॐ ह्लीं ॐ॥
॥Om Hleem Om॥

Chaturakshar Baglamukhi Mantra (4 Syllables Mantra)

॥ ॐ आं ह्लीं क्रों॥
॥ Om Aam Hleem Krom॥

Panchakshar Baglamukhi Mantra (5 Syllables Mantra)

॥ ॐ ह्रीं स्त्रीं हुं फट्॥
॥ Om Hreem Streem Hum Phat॥

Ashtakshar Bagalamukhi Mantra (8 Syllables Mantra)

॥ ॐ आं ह्लीं क्रों हुं फट् स्वाहा॥
॥ Om Aam Hleem Krom Hum Phat Svaha॥

Navakshar Baglamukhi Mantra (9 Syllables Mantra)

॥ ह्रीं क्लीं ह्रीं बगलामुखि ठः॥
॥ Hreem Kleem Hreem Bagalamukhi Thah॥

Ekadashakshar Baglamukhi Mantra (11 Syllables Mantra)

॥ ॐ ह्लीं क्लीं ह्लीं बगलामुखि ठः ठः॥
॥ Om Hleem Kleem Hleem Bagalamukhi Thah Thah॥

Baglamukhi Gayatri Mantra

॥ ह्लीं बगलामुखी विद्महे दुष्टस्तंभनी धीमहि तन्नो देवी प्रचोदयात्॥
॥ Hleem Bagalamukhi Vidmahe Dushtastambhani Dhimahi Tanno Devi Prachodayat॥

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Comment